Mini LookBook

 IMG_6698IMG_6699IMG_6706IMG_6707IMG_6708
Photos: Ana Ferreira
Shirt – Tiffosi
Jeans – Bershka
Shoes – Seaside
Hey!
Espero que tenham gostado deste mini lookbook xp
Não sei porquê mas este look faz-me mesmo lembrar a Branca de Neve (versão moderna xp).
Acho-o super cute :3
PS: Finalmente descobri a maquilhagem perfeita para mim!
Bom resto de semana!
_______________________________________________
Hey!
I hope you like this mini lookbook xp
I don’t know why but this look remind me of Snow White (modern version xp).
I think it’s super cute :3
PS: Finally I found the perfect makeup look for me!
Good week!
Bye xx
Social Media:

Deixe uma Resposta

